WSK, Tony Kart

WSK Super Master Series - Ardigo' Wins Again

Ardigo WSK La Conca 2016

Ardigò wins the second consecutive race of the master class, KZ, in La Conca and takes the first position of the WSK Super Master Series ranking.

Marco Ardigò won the KZ final at the La Conca International Circuit and is now the leader of the provisional ranking of the WSK Super Master Series with 262 points. Ardigò won both heats, and the "A" prefinal before winning the final in a thrilling race that saw Ardigò fighting with tenacity and determination with his rivals, Camponeschi and Lennox-Lamb.
Ardigò will go into the last round of the WSK Super Master Series at the Adria Karting Raceway (20-22 May) as the points leader.

Get Social

Instagram Icon 50px
Twitter Icon
YouTube Social Square Red 48px
Google 50px