X30 Challenge Championship Winners Crowned

X30 Challenge UAE ChampionsX30 Challenge Emirates 2015/16 Championship Winners Crowned

The 2015/2016 championship winners were crowned after the final round of the championship held at RAK Track on Friday 22nd of April 2016.

The top three championship finishers in Junior, Senior, Masters and Shifter categories all received tickets to compete at the IAME X30 International final held in Le Mans, France in October.








X30 Rookie Restricted   Saqir Al Qassemi    Keanu Al Azhari   Mohammed Al Habsi
X30 Cadet   Alex Connor   Jamie Day   Ahmed Al Saadi
X30 Junior   Shihab Al Habsi   Khalid Al Wahaibi   Liam Crystal
X30 Senior   Fraser Rose   Jakob Robinson   Maz Chughtai
X30 Master   Abdulla Al Ali   Al Al Najjar   Kevin Day
X30 Shifter   Sean Babington   Al Al Mansoori   Alessandro Stura
X30 Shifter Veteran   Edward Stanley   Walid K   Alexandros Annivas




Get Social

Instagram Icon 50px
Twitter Icon
YouTube Social Square Red 48px
Google 50px